Matty Matheson: A Cookbook

$40.00
MOINS DE 5 EN STOCK

Matty Matheson, star de Viceland’s "It’s Suppertime et Dead Set On Life", révèle ses recettes et histoires préférées dans un livre de cuisine que ses fans dévoués attendaient depuis.

Matty Matheson est connu autant pour sa nourriture incroyable que pour son amour de la vie, son attitude positive et son légendaire compte Instagram. Ce premier livre de cuisine raconte les souvenirs de Matty des aliments qui ont défini qui il est. Désireux de partager sa joie de vivre, il crée au sein de ces pages des plats qui réinterprètent les saveurs de sa jeunesse au Canada, ainsi que les recettes du restaurant pour lesquels il est devenu aussi reconnu.

Des interprétations de classiques comme Seafood Chowder, Scumbo: Dad’s Gumbo et Rappie Pie apparaissent aux côtés de recettes de restaurants comme Bavette, Pigtail Tacos et son fameux P&L Burger. C'est un livre de cuisine très personnel, plein d'anecdotes et de souvenirs - d'avoir grandi à Fort Erie, d'explorer les merveilles de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard, de lutter et d'apprendre en tant que jeune chef à Toronto, et, finalement, sa montée en popularité comme l'une des personnalités culinaires les plus reconnaissables au monde.

Son approche irréprochable de la cuisine rend ces recettes assez pratiques pour tous, tandis que sa créativité séduira les cuisiniers chevronnés. Ce livre est comme cuisiner aux côtés de Matty, partager ses histoires à la fois réconfortantes et inappropriées tout en vous aidant à cuisiner des plats pleins d'amour. Matty Matheson: A Cookbook est une nouvelle collection de recettes de l'un des chefs les plus aimés d'aujourd'hui.

arrow-left icon arrow-right icon behance icon cart icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon comment icon cross-circle icon cross icon expand-less-solid icon expand-less icon expand-more-solid icon expand-more icon facebook icon flickr icon google-plus icon googleplus icon instagram icon kickstarter icon link icon mail icon menu icon minus icon myspace icon payment-amazon_payments icon payment-american_express icon ApplePay payment-cirrus icon payment-diners_club icon payment-discover icon payment-google icon payment-interac icon payment-jcb icon payment-maestro icon payment-master icon payment-paypal icon payment-shopifypay payment-stripe icon payment-visa icon pinterest-circle icon pinterest icon play-circle-fill icon play-circle-outline icon plus-circle icon plus icon rss icon search icon tumblr icon twitter icon vimeo icon vine icon youtube icon
Order pick-up: Monday-Friday (1-5PM) // Canada: $12 flat rate and $75+ free shipping

Matty Matheson: A Cookbook

Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson, star of Viceland’s "It’s Suppertime and Dead Set On Life", reveals his favorite r...
More details Less details
$40.00
SOLD OUT
This option is currently unavailable.
Matty Matheson, star of Viceland’s "It’s Suppertime and Dead Set On Life", reveals his favorite recipes and stories in a cookbook that his devoted fans have been waiting for.

Matty Matheson is known as much for his amazing food as his love for life, positive mental attitude, and epic Instagram account. This debut cookbook is about Matty’s memories of the foods that have defined who he is. With a drive to share his zest for life, he creates dishes within these pages that reinterpret the flavors of his youth in Canada, as well as the restaurant fare for which he has become so well-known.

Interpretations of classics like Seafood Chowder, Scumbo: Dad’s Gumbo, and Rappie Pie appear alongside restaurant recipes like Bavette, Pigtail Tacos, and his infamous P&L Burger. This is a very personal cookbook, full of essays and headnotes that share Matty’s life—from growing up in Fort Erie, exploring the wonders of Prince Edward Island, struggling and learning as a young chef in Toronto, and, eventually, his rise to popularity as one of the world’s most recognizable food personalities.

His no-nonsense approach to food makes these recipes practical enough for all, while his creativity will entice seasoned cooks. This book is like cooking alongside Matty, sharing stories that are equal parts heartwarming and inappropriate while helping you cook dishes that are full of love. Matty Matheson: A Cookbook is a new collection of recipes from one of today’s most beloved chefs.
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook
Matty Matheson: A Cookbook

All Products

Artwork by local Quebec artist Benoit Tardif. Unisex, 100% cotton, preshrunk jersey knit, seamles...
+ ADD
$35.00
Cancel
The butcher’s blend is a great Joe Beef classic. In fact, it was the first product developed by ...
+ ADD
$9.00
Cancel
Artwork by local Quebec artist Benoit Tardif. Unisex, 100% cotton, preshrunk jersey knit, seamles...
+ ADD
$35.00
Cancel
This t-shirt is a Brunette exclusive — designed by Dan Climan of Bait & Schlang Tattoo and pr...
+ ADD
$35.00
Cancel
LESS THAN 5 LEFT
This t-shirt is a Brunette exclusive — designed by Joel Malkin and printed by The Letter BetPress...
+ ADD
$35.00
Cancel
x